2006 Players of the Year

The player of the year awards for season 2006 were presented to the following players.

Age Group:Player: Age Group:Player:
Under 7A SunHugh Keller Under 8A1 SunJames Dukan
Under 8B1 SunRory O Brien Under 8C1 SatLiam Flaherty
Under 9C SatDavid Leyton Under 9A SunCiaran O Sullivan
Under 9B SunKevin O Connor Under 10A SunKevin Caldwell
Under 10B1 SatAdam O Flaherty Under 11 PremierSean Keller
Under 11ANeil O Connor Under 11BChris Feighan
Under 11CColm Dunne Under 12 PremierKarl McGrath
Under 12BMichael Donnelly Under 12CRonan Kellegher
Under 13 MajorLuke Sinnot Under 13A1Gareth Murphy
Under 13BBrian O Connor Under 14 MajorMark Jackson
Under 14A1Shane Nolan Under 16AKevin Gallagher
Under 17ADanny Mason Senior TeamChris Curtis

© 2019 Leicester Celtic FC | Web design proudly created by Webtrade


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords