2007 Amsterdam Cup



Congratulations to Leicester Celtic's Under 11s on winning the Amsterdam Cup in May, 2007. The Amsterdam Cup is a very prestigious competition with between 200 and 250 teams from 10 different countries taking part. This was the first year that Leciester took part in the tournament, and they won the Under 11 section. Winners of the other age groups include Portsmouth FC and Bristol Rovers, while other participating teams included Ajax, Brighton & Hove Albion, Bury and Shelbourne.
AMSTERDAM CUP SQUAD: Alan Keogh, John Golding, Conor Medlar, Daniel Larkin, Kevin O'Connor, Jack Wolfe, Leon Dixon, Dean Constantine, Kevin O'Reilly, Ciaran O'Sullivan, James O'Driscoll. 
© 2019 Leicester Celtic FC | Web design proudly created by Webtrade


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords