2010 U7A1 Manager Mick O'Brien

Below are some photos from Leicester's U7A1 DDSL side in their recent match against Templeogue.
The match ended 1-1 with a goal from Shane McCreey. The team had won nine straight matches in the U7C league before Christmas before being promoted to the U7A1 league, where they have won two, lost one and drawn one.
Squad: Oran Dunne, Robert Nolan, Zack Delaney, Daniel Furlong, Jack Funge, Luke McMahon, Alex Trofim, Shane McCreey, Jack Smalley, Daniel Lysaght, Ben Cullen. Managed by Mick O'Brien.

© 2019 Leicester Celtic FC | Web design proudly created by Webtrade


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords