Managers 2012 -2013 Season

Age

Division

League

Day

Manager

Email

Tel

Under 8

8B1

DDSL

Sat

Gerry Kieran

gkieran@eircom.net

087 2434644

Under 9

9C

DDSL

Sun

Brian Wilcox

wilcoxmotors@gmail.com

087 8334460

Under 9

9E

DDSL

Sat

TBC

 

 

Under 10

10C

DDSL

Sun

Ken Clack

Kenclack2010@gmail.com

087 7994539

Under 10

10E1

DDSL

Sun

Ken Clack

Kenclack2010@gmail.com

087 7994539

Under 11

11A

DDSL

Sat

Mick O’Brien

Afc_mob2002@yahoo.co.uk

086 0270120

Under 11

11B1

DDSL

Sat

Liam Gallagher / Alan Foran

William.Gallagher@ucd.ie

alanjjforan@eircom.net

085 7302360 / 087 2468040

Under 12

12 Major

DDSL

Sat

Gary Colwell

garycolwell@gmail.com

087 6507183

Under 12

12B1

DDSL

Sat

Joe Cabello

josecabello@rockbrook.ie

086 3221403

Under 13

13 Major

DDSL

Sat

Owen Norton / Eoin Quinn

owennorton@gmail.com

quinnju@hotmail.com

087 7464060 / 086 1557885

Under 13

13 Prem

SDFL

Sun

Colm Sargent

csmodernwoodcraft@gmail.com

086 2530693

Under 13

13 Div 3

SDFL

Sun

Gary Donoghue 

Gary.donoghue7@gmail.com

 

086 7751115

 

Under 14

14 Major

DDSL

Sat

 

 

Under 14

14C

DDSL

Sat

Tony Crofts

Tony.crofts@hotmail.com

 

Under 14

14 Girls

MGL

Sun

Martina Eaves

 

 

Under 15

15 Major

DDSL

Sun

Jimmy Nolan / Colm Sargent

Jimmy.Nolan@hotmail.com

csmodernwoodcraft@gmail.com

087 2539049 /  086 2530693

Under 15

15A1

DDSL

Sun

TBC

 

 

Under 16

16B

DDSL

Sun

Mick Kiernan

Michael.kiernan@irishlife.ie

 

Under 17

17 Major3

DDSL

Sun

Gerry Geraghty

086 8150058

Under 18

18 Major1

DDSL

Sun

Gerry Whelan / Paul Miley

Gerry.Whelan@allianz.ie

Paulmiley1@eircom.net

087 2901162 / 086 8580149

Senior

Premier

LSL

Sat

Owen Norton / Paul Miley

owennorton@gmail.com

Paulmiley1@eircom.net

087 7464060 /

086 8580149

Senior

Div 3

LSL

Sat

Declan Ellison

ellisond1@hotmail.com

086 2435114

Senior

Major

LSL

Sun

Declan Ellison

ellisond1@hotmail.com

086 2435114

© 2014 Leicester Celtic FC
Web Design by Webtrade

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image